Home

Les nouveaux modèles QS.

Jamais autant de surface.

Le jury du Promotional Gift Award 2016 a été lui aussi séduit par nos nouveaux modèles QS : ils ajoutent "une dimension supplémentaire au potentiel de communication du stylo à bille, un classique de la promotion". Leur secret? Les surfaces 3D innovantes et personnalisables du corps du stylo. Et comme les surfaces sont tout sauf superficielles, le QS01 et le QS20 existent désormais aussi en satiné soft touch. Une publicité haptique a besoin de surfaces expressives.

A propos de Prodir

Grâce à un design reconnu au niveau international, une technologie d'écriture remarquable et des options de personnalisation fortes, les instruments d'écriture Prodir sont les ambassadeurs d'une marque. Inscrits dans le développement durable et la responsabilité sociétale, ils sont fabriqués en Suisse de A à Z.

Prodir. We make pens that write well.

Distributeurs d'articles promotionnels, utilisez les offres formulées dans le Partner Lounge pour votre marketing ou enregistrez tout simplement vos instruments d'écriture préférés dans le configurateur en ligne.

Open. Le magazine Prodir

Nos instruments d'écriture sont prêts à promouvoir votre histoire tout en apportant leur propre touche. C'est pourquoi notre nouveau magazine porte le nom Open: un O devant "pen" exprime l’ouverture à tout ce qui rend un instrument d'écriture unique en son genre.

Toujours au courant

Nouveautés, arrière-plan et arguments. Notre newsletter vous informe.ns to buy: Our newsletter helps you keep your finger on the pulse.

Home

The new QS models.

More surface than ever before.

Even the jury of the Promotional Gift Award 2016 is impressed with our new QS models: “the 3D surfaces provide the communicative potential of the classic promotional ballpoint pen with a further dimension”. Their secret? The innovative and even personalisable 3D casing surfaces. And since surfaces are just about everything, just not superficial, the QS01 and QS20 are now also available in velvety Soft Touch. Haptic promotion calls for expressive surfaces.

About Prodir

Internationally award-winning design, outstanding writing technology and wide-ranging personalisation options make Prodir writing instruments personalisable brand ambassadors. Sustainable and socially responsible, our pens are produced in Switzerland from cap to tip.

Prodir. We make pens that write well.

As a promotional product retailer, the Partner Lounge supports your marketing work and allows you to save writing instruments directly online from the configurator.

Open

Our writing instruments are open for your stories and contribute some of their own character in the process. That’s why our new magazine is called Open: An open “O” before “pen” which takes in everything that makes our writing instruments so unmistakable.

Stay up to date

News, background information and reasons to buy: Our newsletter helps you keep your finger on the pulse